Beeches Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B42 2PY

0121 272 5888

enquiry@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Beeches Junior School

Aspire, Believe, Strive, Achieve

Contact Details

Postal Address:

Beeches Junior School,

Beeches Road,

Birmingham,

West Midlands,

B42 2PY

Telephone Number: (0121) 272 5888

E-mail addresses:

Main school e-mail: enquiry@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mrs. Whittingham (School Business Manager): c.whittingham@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mr. Smart (Headteacher): m.smart@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mrs. Guest (Deputy Headteacher): j.guest@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mr. Ellis (Assistant Headteacher): s.ellis@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mrs. Yoshida (Assistant Headteacher): k.yoshida@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mrs. Colling (Year 3 Leader - job share): c.colling@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mrs. Pereira (Year 3 Leader - job share): h.pereira@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Miss Abraham (Year 4 Leader): k.abraham@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mrs. Strickland (Year 5 Leader): m.strickland@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mr. Wheatley (Year 6 Leader): r.wheatley@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk

Mrs. Liddington (Senior Learning Mentor and Designated Safeguarding Lead): c.liddington@beechesjnr.bham.sch.uk